xxl double chocolate chip cookie

For those times you have a crazy chocolate craving and you need it immediately

Untitled

This is the answer to everything.

XXL Double Chocolate Chip Cookie
from La Creativite de la Filly

1 egg
1 and 1/2 tbsp coconut oil
1 tbsp peanut butter
dash of vanilla
2 tbsp agave
1/4 cup flour
2 tbsp unsweetened cocoa powder
1/2 tsp baking powder
pinch of sea salt
dark chocolate, chips or chopped

Preheat oven to 350ΒΊF and line a baking sheet with parchment paper.

In a small bowl, combine egg, coconut oil, nut butter, vanilla, and agave. Add flour, cocoa powder, baking powder, and sea salt.

Transfer to prepared baking sheet and form into a disk. Press dark chocolate onto the top of the cookie. Bake for 10-15 minutes (12 was perfect for me).

About Bianca

I'm a 20-something optometry student, juggling my aspirations to become a doctor with my passions for food, traveling, and life. You'll find a little bit of each on this blog!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to xxl double chocolate chip cookie

  1. Rebecca says:

    Omigosh! I didn’t think I needed a chocolate cookie immediately, but now I’m pretty close to changing my mind haha. I love that it doesn’t have any butter or refined sugar in it :).

Leave a Reply

