what’s the hardest thing about skydiving?

The ground :)

IMG_2851

I can now cross a HUGE thing off my bucket list!

IMG_2682

I traveled to Happy Valley Skydive for one of the coolest experiences of my life

IMG_2698

I am still in shock that I actually had the guts to do it!

IMG_2862

It was in a pretty quaint and quiet countryside town, where we found ourselves sharing the road with a horse and buggy more than once.

IMG_2687

In fact, the proprietor of the establishment seems to be of the Amish persuasion…check out that slick beard. He is educating us in the instruction video.

IMG_2821

All suited up and ready to go :)

IMG_2825

IMG_2859

IMG_2864

IMG_2880

Fully certified officially official skydivers!!!

IMG_2712

About Bianca

I'm a 20-something optometry student, juggling my aspirations to become a doctor with my passions for food, traveling, and life. You'll find a little bit of each on this blog!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to what’s the hardest thing about skydiving?

Leave a Reply

