thursday (thanksgiving!) things

100_1281

So I’m currently working on a European addendum to my bucket list. First on the list? (Okay, maybe second. Gelato in Italy is my ultimate dream.) Campodimele, Italy with one of my favorite people, Tyne. Doesn’t the Village of Eternal sound utterly surreal and fantastic?

Do you remember when you were little and you had some brilliant, extraordinary scene resplendent in your mind…and then you tried to translate it onto paper? This is so cute.

Speaking of how adorable children are, I finally watched the documentary Babies. All I want for Christmas is a Mongolian baby.

Does this trailer make you tear up as much as I did?

Okay, back to the cuteness: Cutest bread I’ve ever seen

Can soup be cute?  Oh yes it can.

Sweet new kicks #obsessed

My sweet new kicks. I’m obsessed.

210085357_O0oJ5PeC_c

Another item to add to the bucket list: replicate this photo

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Happy Thanksgiving everyone! I am eternally grateful for all of you: all you lovely readers who take the time to look at my little blog; my amazing, supportive, and loving friends, both old and new (including the awesome people I’ve met through blogging!), and near and far (especially some of my best friends studying abroad–I miss you terribly!); and my wonderful family and boyfriend.

Now go eat lots of pumpkin pie! (from Bake at 350) I love a good pun.

AND it’s officially time for Christmas decorations! :)

About Bianca

I'm a 20-something optometry student, juggling my aspirations to become a doctor with my passions for food, traveling, and life. You'll find a little bit of each on this blog!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to thursday (thanksgiving!) things

  1. “i licked you?”
    “LINKED!”
    hahahah love you <3

  2. I have a bucket list as well. Every year I cross off & add more. On my list to to visit all the regions in Italy so far I did almost half. Italy is a dream.
    You might want to check out my blog. Diva Eats Italia.

Leave a Reply

