all i want for christmas…

I’m incredibly grateful for all the things that I already have, and honestly, nothing would make the holidays happier than spending time with my family and friends, as the time we have together seems to slip away more and more quickly as we grow up :(

This Christmas all I asked for is to put any money that would be spent on gifts towards my semester abroad in the spring. I’d rather spend my money on amazing, unforgettable once-in-a-lifetime experiences.

But a girl can dream (and procrastinate from studying for finals), right? So just for fun, if I could ask for ANYTHING for Christmas this year…

12345678910111213141516171819

About Bianca

I'm a 20-something optometry student, juggling my aspirations to become a doctor with my passions for food, traveling, and life. You'll find a little bit of each on this blog!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to all i want for christmas…

  1. You and I have very similar wants! Namely #2…and #4…and #19. Heck, in a perfect world I’d have it all :)

    I hope you plan to keep blogging while you’re abroad, even though I doubt you’ll have the opportunity to cook much!

  2. Abby says:

    As per usual, we have the same taste in Christmas presents!
    PS. Macy’s has beautiful petite size trench coats on sale ;)
    Or at least they did over Thanksgiving…

Leave a Reply

