we’ll be home for christmas

For those of you who saw my half-finished, skeletal, lame excuse of a blog post yesterday: I apologize!

Last week was hectic with finals, but I finally finished my last semester in the US until next fall (my senior year). Dublin, here I come!

But for now, I haven’t had much time to blog because I’m in the midst of crossing off another HUGE item on my bucket list. James and I are currently completing #4!

First stop: Grand Canyon at sunrise

Tons more about it to come :)

About Bianca

I'm a 20-something optometry student, juggling my aspirations to become a doctor with my passions for food, traveling, and life. You'll find a little bit of each on this blog!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to we’ll be home for christmas

  1. grand canyon! loveee! so pretty, right? :)

    • Bianca says:

      yes! i was absolutely awestruck. it also could’ve been that my body went into shock because of the subzero temperatures…but it was beautiful all the same :)

Leave a Reply

