thursday things

So… back in the day, I had this blog.

Untitled

Jokes!

But seriously, it’s been an eternity and a half, and I apologize. Things have gotten pretty hectic in this little corner of the universe–tons of traveling has been happening, and I’ve actually been bogged down with quite the enviable workload for my classes (what a concept…doing work for school. While in Europe! It’s an outrage).

Untitled

By the way, can we call this breakfast? Because I’m pretty sure starting the day with these delicious churros is the perfect recipe for happiness.

Untitled

If you’ll forgive me for my absence, I have way too many exciting things to tell you all about.

Untitled

I’ve got some breathtaking photos that don’t even begin to capture the true beauty of the places I’ve been.

Untitled

Delicious things. Obviously.

Untitled

Many a blazing sunset in exciting exotic places!

Untitled

Precious moments

Untitled

I know you need to hear how indescribably mouthwatering authentic Italian food is. And I need to torture myself by recounting it.

Untitled

Nine cities in 2 weeks. Cray

Untitled

Hello pesto. Get back in my life.

Untitled

Untitled

I also found my new favorite place in the WORLD! Literally.

Untitled

And returned to heaven on earth.

Untitled

Good things are coming. PROMISE! I’d stick around if I were you :)

About Bianca

I'm a 20-something optometry student, juggling my aspirations to become a doctor with my passions for food, traveling, and life. You'll find a little bit of each on this blog!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

