thursday things [springtime in dublin]

It feels like just yesterday that I was lugging my three enormous oversized (and definitely overweight) suitcases through a foreign, radiantly green campus…but believe it or not, my semester is rapidly drawing to a close.

And even though I have less than a month til I’m back home, Dublin still has some pretty little tricks up its sleeve for me!

Untitled

Like these fluffy pink flowers I saw on a beautiful spring morning run

Untitled

Or the incredible waffles and crepes at my new favorite place.

Untitled

The crazy bicycle contraption that we encountered on campus one day–count the seats on that sucker! Hint: it’s a promotion for SEVEN up.

Obviously we took that baby for a spin.

Untitled

And probably one of my favorite things to do no matter what country I’m in–sample from the local bakeries :)

Untitled

Untitled

Meet my new love–the Reese’s cupcake from Bake My Cake.

Untitled

Untitled

Dublin, when you look like this, you kinda make it hard to leave.

About Bianca

I'm a 20-something optometry student, juggling my aspirations to become a doctor with my passions for food, traveling, and life. You'll find a little bit of each on this blog!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to thursday things [springtime in dublin]

  1. Brittany says:

    Looks like some very delicious food! I would probably gain tons of weight there haha everything looks so good

Leave a Reply

