thursday things

I’m about to be a senior in college…meaning this is potentially my last summer vacation. Of my life. Ever.

Let’s pretend that the scary real world (with its sad summers) isn’t coming. Let’s focus on the reasons why summertime life right now is completely wonderful and amazing! Plus the fact that summer is my birthday season (I take birthday week to a whole new level. Because I can. And because it’s going to be my 21st!)

Summertime life. It’s awesome because…

Untitled

You can lay out with your best friend

Untitled

You can go on shopping/dinner dates [Seasons 52. So awesome in and of itself]

Untitled

You can do exciting things like leave secret messages on bananas

Untitled

You can go to your favorite places at home for dinner and dessert. Every day. (Vegan Treats is the reason why I work out)

Untitled

And BABIES at the park. Because babies are awesome anytime of the year.

~~~

One more awesome thing! Well…this might only be awesome for you, Grace, but congratulations on being picked as the winner for the Slimkicker giveaway! Slimkicker will be in touch with you shortly :)

About Bianca

I'm a 20-something optometry student, juggling my aspirations to become a doctor with my passions for food, traveling, and life. You'll find a little bit of each on this blog!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to thursday things

  1. George Hayward says:

    One of my favs! It hadn’t occurred to me that summer vacations are coming to a very abrupt end :(

Leave a Reply

