thursday things

So apparently my last random smattering of Instagram shots (fondly known as Thursday Things) was in July.

Which is actually really great because I’d do ANYTHING to go back to summer right now…and looking back at these pictures is tricking my already-sleep-deprived-hectic-head right now.

Untitled

Obviously July {aka insert any month here} contained cupcakes

Untitled

Annnd empty cupcake wrappers.

Untitled

I also made a trip to our nation’s lovely capital (and the Capitol)…twice

Untitled

Went for a little jaunt on the Potomac

Untitled

And though the prospect of visiting DC was a little iffy for me at first…

Untitled

Just remember.

{New delicious recipes are coming your way!}

About Bianca

I'm a 20-something optometry student, juggling my aspirations to become a doctor with my passions for food, traveling, and life. You'll find a little bit of each on this blog!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to thursday things

  1. Mary Krulia says:

    Yay DC! I lived there for four glorious years! Looks like you had a great time! :)

  2. i love you and i love all but one thing about this post. that picture of me is absolutely horrid haha.

  3. EveryCraving says:

    You went to Sprinkles!?!? So jealous.

  4. i’m commenting on this again because i love it, and you, oh so much

Leave a Reply

