sundaydreaming

Some days, I just want to scrap my life plans to travel the world over, see every square centimeter and photograph it all.

But only if I could bring a fully stocked and loaded kitchen with me to bake whenever I pleased as I go. Totally plausible, right?

While I figure out the logistics of that foolproof plan…maybe you can help me decide what to post next:

Untitled

Super healthy and super delish vegan pesto pasta?

Untitled

Dark chocolate ice cream that also happens to be vegan and so good for you?

Untitled

Perhaps a warm spinach salad with mushrooms with avocado pesto salmon?

Untitled

Or…okay let’s be real, I don’t know why I even asked to begin with because we all know that this lusciously fudgy brownie wins (chocolate on chocolate on chocolate. with more chocolate on top!). And that’s before I even inform you lovely people that there’s a pumpkin cream cheese swirl in there.

About Bianca

I'm a 20-something optometry student, juggling my aspirations to become a doctor with my passions for food, traveling, and life. You'll find a little bit of each on this blog!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to sundaydreaming

  1. Marianne says:

    Yes, you´re right – the fudge chocolate brownie wins every time! :)

  2. EveryCraving says:

    Ohhh my goodness, everything looks delicious. Just a tough choice. I’d have to go with the salmon + spinach salad just because I want to make that for dinner tonight :)

    • Bianca says:

      I WANT TO GO ON A VEGAN DC ADVENTURE and eat our way through the city. actually a food road trip would be amazing. we can drive and eat our way across the country and be fat and happy.

Leave a Reply

