if the world ends today…

This would not have been a bad day way to go.

282837_10151199599439538_1720877555_n

Cheers to you and this gorgeous little death by chocolate cake, and my millionth shout out to Vegan Treats, also known as my favorite place ever and heaven on earth.

Thank goodness for winter break and freedom from finals! And a very happy end of the semester, in every sense of the word–so so so happy to be home with my friends and family, but (here’s a shocker) kinda wishing I were back at school already because it was the best end of semester like, probably ever. (WHO AM I??)

Life is weirddd.

60937_10151191546879538_1315894978_n

And here’s to delicious things like this, however reluctant I was to make it twice (you know how I am about repeating recipes).

I promise a new post is FINALLY coming tomorrow, and not even the end of the world can stop me.

About Bianca

I'm a 20-something optometry student, juggling my aspirations to become a doctor with my passions for food, traveling, and life. You'll find a little bit of each on this blog!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to if the world ends today…

  1. vegan treatttssss and best franddsss <3

  2. I could totally handle veganism if it meant eating that cake…

Leave a Reply

