top ten

Here are your top ten favorite recipes, lovely readers of mine!

IMG_3341

10. fat & fluffy snickerdoodles

So fat. So fluffy. Obviously these would make the top ten.

 

IMG_08909. braided pumpkin cheesecake danish

Super impressive while secretly supremely easy. What’s not to love?

 

IMG_4244

8. chocolate swirled pumpkin bread

Oh hey HUFFINGTON POST! Fifteen seconds of fame? I’ll take it.

 

IMG_0964

7. pumpkin spice cake cheesecake

Fancyyy. Your chance to show up the Cheesecake Factory.

 

IMG_3648

6. blue moon cupcakes

Does this even need a description?

 

IMG_3564

5. vanilla pudding cookies

The softest vanilla chocolate chip cookies you’ll ever meet.

 

IMG_6610i

4. oreo truffles

Definitely one of my friends’ most loved recipes.

 

IMG_3141

3. flourless double chocolate peanut butter cookies

For all your gluten-free, chocolate, and peanut butter needs

 

IMG_9538

2. carrot cake with greek yogurt cream cheese frosting

A healthy cake success

 

IMG_2966

1. red velvet chocolate chip cookies

There you have it! Now I am thoroughly cringing at the things I used to ramble about. (Which is really not that different from the things I say now.)

So let’s just look at the pretty pictures? And marvel/make fun of how far my photography has come.

Happy last day of 2013!

About Bianca

I'm a 20-something optometry student, juggling my aspirations to become a doctor with my passions for food, traveling, and life. You'll find a little bit of each on this blog!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to top ten

  1. Carol Boljjevic says:

    All of these recipes look absolutely fantastic! However, I thought I was in a time warp when I read the last line of your post. Your aspirations are great and I share your passion. ❤

Leave a Reply

