frozen yogurt dots

hi healthy eating new years’ resolution! let’s see how long you stick around.

IMG_0323

want to be able to chew your yogurt?! (okay that sounds gross)

IMG_0289

IMG_0287

IMG_0290

IMG_0292

IMG_0324

but actually. i think this is so fun! though keep in mind this is coming from the person whose idea of fun is spending hours casually browsing the grocery store. (trader joe’s is my home, wegmans is heaven on earth)

so easy. so pinteresty.

happy new year!

About Bianca

I'm a 20-something optometry student, juggling my aspirations to become a doctor with my passions for food, traveling, and life. You'll find a little bit of each on this blog!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to frozen yogurt dots

  1. Um. Sooo glad that you’re a Wegmans lover too. A Wegmans opened in my home town my freshman year of college, and both of my younger sisters worked there for years. I literally get excited to go to Wegmans every time I’m home, since the closest one to me where I currently live is 40 miles away. One time when my sister came to visit me here, instead of going out to the bar like normal 20-somethings we drove to the far away Wegmans and spent like $100 on random delicious things. Now you probably think I’m a total weirdo, but I just had to agree with the Wegmans love!

  2. Bianca says:

    NOT a weirdo at all! More like we should go to Wegmans together and be the coolest 20-somethings there ever were hahaha i completely agree with the wegmans love!

  3. Pingback: EVERYBODY loves snacks. | sweet dreaming

Leave a Reply

